H&D INDOOR TEAM


H&D INDOOR TEAM
H&D INDOOR TEAM
Playing @ Fleming Park
South Hants Indoor Cricket League Div 2

Captain : George SANDERSON 



DATEOPPOSITIONRESULTBY / SCORECARD
Sun 6th Oct
SWAY
WON
by 1 Wkt
Sun 13th Oct
COOPERVISION
Won
Won Opposition Forfeited
Sun 10th Nov
SOUTHAMPTON TRAVELLERS
Won
by 2 Wkts
Sun  1st Dec
CUP 1st Rd ~ LANGLEY MANOR
6.45pm

Sun  8th Dec
LOCKS HEATH B
7.50pm

Sun 15th Dec        


Sun  5th JanBURRIDGE B6.45pm
Sun 12th Jan


Sun 19th Jan



Sun 26th Jan



Sun 2nd Feb



Sun 9th Feb
LYNDHURST & ASHURST6.45pm
Sun 16th Feb



Sun 23rd FebTOTTON & ELING6.45pm
Sun 1st MarCup / Plate 2nd Rd5.40pm
Sun 8th MarHURSLEY PARK4.35pm






*** NOTE ~ 1st March
If we Beat Langley Manor in the 1st Rd Cup on Dec 1st ~ We will play the winner of Old Netley & Fair Oak
If we Lose in the 1st Rd Cup on Dec 1st ~We play the loser of Old Netley & Fair Oak in the Plate


Catch Up On Everything ~ South Hants Indoor League