08 Feb

With the hash of a season thats been had in the South Hants Indoor League this season ~ It's pleaseing to here that the Romsey Indoor League will commence on Feb 23rd for 6 weeks.

Following a terrific season last year ~ the same 4 sides will again compete. Along with Hythe & Dibden there's 2009 Champions Michelmersh & Timsbury, Braishfield & Wellow & Plaitford.

Kev McCarthy will again Captain the H&D side

Romsey Indoor Cricket 2020 


6pm Hythe & Dibden vs Michelmersh & Timsbury 

7pm Braishfield vs Wellow


6pm Braishfield vs Michelmersh & Timsbury

7pm Hythe & Dibden vs Wellow


6pm Braishfield vs Hythe & Dibden

7pm Wellow vs Michelmersh & Timsbury


 6pm Michelmersh & Timsbury vs Hythe & Dibden

 7pm Wellow vs Braishfield 


6pm Wellow vs Hythe & Dibden

7pm Michelmersh & Timsbury vs Braishfield


6pm Michelmersh & Timsbury vs Wellow

7pm Hythe & Dibden vs Braishfield

12 Overs per side, 3 overs max per bowler, batsmen retire at 25 (can return)

All teams to arrive 15 minutes before the scheduled start to allow a prompt start 

All teams to provide an umpire for each game

* The email will not be published on the website.