22 Feb

Sam Redford's team will travel up the road to Fawley in the First Round of the Stone Cup

The winners will face Brockenhurst or holders Burley in the Semi's 

First Round

A         19th May                   Fawley                      v          Hythe & Dibden
B         19th May                   Burley                       v          Brockenhurst
C         18th May                   Sway                        v          Pylewell Park
D         18th May                   Lyndhurst                v          New Milton



E          8th - 9th                       Winners A               v          Winners B
F          or 10th June             Winners C                v          Winners D


Final   10th July                    Winners F                v          Winners E

Final to be played at Burley Cricket Club.  

Competition Rules as per Handbook.

The Stone Cup is for teams in County 4 or below. 

* The email will not be published on the website.