22 Feb

This seasons Presidents Cup will see two groups of 3 with the winners going into the Final @ New Milton on 17th July 

Presidents Cup League A

11th May                               New Milton         v     Sway
1st June                                Sway                    v     Bashley Rydal
22nd June                             Bashley Rydal    v     New Milton

Presidents Cup League B

12th May                               Lymington          v     Hythe & Dibden
2nd June                               Hythe & Dibden  v    Fawley
23rd June                             Fawley                  v    Lymington

For the Leagues games only.      2 points for a win 1 for a tie.  

In the case of the League being a tie, the Team conceding Fewest Extras will be declared winners.

If still tied the Team with the best Average Run rate over their two games will be declared winners.

* The email will not be published on the website.